Opening Hours

Our opening hours are 12 noon to Late, every day.

Beer and Cider

This Months Guest Beers

Yeovil, Ruby 4.5%

RCH EstStreet Cream 5%

Ramsbury, Gold 4.5%

also look out for Wessex, Plain and Downton!

Always on - Keystone 

Bedrock 3.6% 

Gordon Benett 4.2%

Gold Hill 4%

and Cider -

Thatchers, Gold 4.9%

Orchard Pig, Reveller 4.8%

Orhcard Pig, Still 6%

Bottles Orchard Pig, Truffler 4%


fhrs 5_en-GB

6-nations

DateKO (GMT)HomeScoreVenueLinks
Sat 4th Feb 12 14:30 France 30 - 12 Stade de France
Sat 4th Feb 12 17:00 Scotland 6 - 13 Murrayfield
Sun 5th Feb 12 15:00 Ireland 21 - 23 Aviva Stadium
Sat 11th Feb 12 16:00 Italy 15 - 19 Stadio Olimpico
Sun 12th Feb 12 15:00 Wales 27 - 13 Millennium Stadium
Sat 25th Feb 12 13:30 Ireland 42 - 10 Aviva Stadium
Sat 25th Feb 12 16:00 England 12 - 19 Twickenham
Sun 26th Feb 12 15:00 Scotland 17 - 23 Murrayfield
Sun 4th Mar 12 15:00 France   v   Stade de France
Sat 10th Mar 12 14:30 Wales   v   Millennium Stadium
Sat 10th Mar 12 17:00 Ireland   v   Aviva Stadium
Sun 11th Mar 12 15:00 France   v   Stade de France
Sat 17th Mar 12 12:30 Italy   v   Stadio Olimpico
Sat 17th Mar 12 14:45 Wales   v   Millennium Stadium
Sat 17th Mar 12 17:00 England   v   Twickenham